A Whole Bunch of National Geographics for $20!

I don’t usually pass along different things for sale to you as I know you can make up your mind without my help about what you do or do not want, but this deal just seems to good to be true.

The National Geographic Society is offering, through their web site, all copies of the National Geographic from 1888 to 2011 for $20 plus a few dollars for whatever. Here is the offer and you can see for yourself.

How long this deal lasts I don’t know but I thought I would put it up and let you see it. Have fun looking through over 100 years of magazines!

Leave a Reply

