Holiday Island–Is It Really An Island?

In cleaning up some things on my desktop, I discovered the following picture which may answer the above question about whether or not Holiday Island is an island.

-1

Now I can here you saying, “Wait a second. I see land connecting the island to everything else” Well, yes, but that little strip of land is basically a swamp so I don’t think you can travel that way very easily.

We love living here in Holiday Island and, yes, we do live on the “Island.”

2 thoughts on “Holiday Island–Is It Really An Island?

Leave a Reply

