We Have Come to the End

For the past several years I have been posting, usually on Thursdays, a devotional thought written by Rev. Earl Feddersen. Pastor Feddersen served many years in the Missions Department of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod and wrote “Edit-O-Earl” for about 7 years. I have been using these devotions of Rev. Feddersen for about 7 years and I have come to the end of Pastor Feddersen’s Gospel thoughts.

For that reason, I am retiring that series and I pray you have been blessed by the words of a servant of God who joined his Lord in December of 2012.

If I find something that is close to being as good as Pastor Feddersen’s thoughts, I’ll pass them along to you.

2 thoughts on “We Have Come to the End

Leave a Reply

